クチコミ

7.3
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
7.6
快適さ
7.3
ロケーション
7.1
施設・設備
7.1
スタッフ
7.5
コストパフォーマンス
7.3

クチコミ

    Chris Oglesby
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月19日
    コメントはありません。
    Elizabeth
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月18日
    コメントはありません。
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月15日
    コメントはありません。
    Anonymous
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月15日
    The location is a bit shady I think. Not bad if you are staying in a group though.
    The check-in process was smooth and rooms were pretty clean. The beds are comfortable.
    Young couple
    it

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年5月13日

    Good for a short stay

    A bit noisy during night.
    Fast check-in.The room was clean and conmfortable. Free parking is available.Good Wi-Fi connection.
    Ekaterina
    ru

    クチコミスコア

    5.4
    2018年5月12日
    Pillows and blanket were dirty. In the fridge was old sandwich. Drunk man was going around my door... No coffee-machine in the room.
    Check in was fast.
    jagvinder
    us

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年5月10日

    Average rating

    Too much roadside noise
    Good customer care good customer care
    Lucas
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月9日
    コメントはありません。
    Vladimir
    si

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月8日
    コメントはありません。
    Elise Ntoremi
    gr

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月7日
    コメントはありません。
    Alexander Bulinski
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月2日

    Very clean beautiful shower.

    Vitaly
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年4月27日

    Cheap. Therefore ok.

    Not too tidy, but ok.
    Nice place. Meets expectations
    DEEZNUTS
    us

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2018年4月24日

    Adequate for my time there

    Staff a little cold. I was told none of the rooms were smoking rooms only to be told the next day that 2 of the rooms allowed smoking
    Small motel. Only 9 rooms. Quiet. Near to Hollywood
    Armin
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年4月23日
    コメントはありません。
    jessica mora
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月22日
    コメントはありません。
    jessica mora
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月16日
    Nothing, everything was perfect.
    Great level of comfort.
    Carolina
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月7日

    A great place to spend the night

    I think a coffee maker would be a good addition in the room.
    The motel is perfect for just sleeping. It has a comfortable bed, a nice bathroom, fridge, microwave, and the room is very clean. Parking is right outside the window.
    Rudolph
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年4月1日
    コメントはありません。
    Elsa
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年3月29日

    Nice

    The bed is not comfortable
    Close to the places i want to go
    Gary
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年3月24日
    Can't comment on AC but heater worked great. Great location plenty of parking. Some road noise but what the hell it's LA.. apparently no one in LA sleeps they are just fuckin drive around all day n night.
読み込み中...